Bonus Lotto (Zimbabwe)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • Days
    4
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    8
  • Sec
    43

Jackpot

ZWL 1,000,000

Bonus Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 36
  • 6

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 33

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 29

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 31
  • 38
  • 34

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 40
  • 23

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 5
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 38

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Mar 06, 2021

  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 2

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 18

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 14

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000
Bonus Lotto

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35

JACKPOT

ZWL 1,000,000

Bonus Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Bonus Lotto (Zimbabwe)
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 2
  • 24
  • 7
  • 14