Zambia Millions (Zambia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Zambia Millions

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 49
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    48
  • Sec
    54

Zambia Millions Past Results and Winning Numbers

Zambia Millions

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 16
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
  • 49
Zambia Millions

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
Zambia Millions

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
Zambia Millions

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 12
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
Zambia Millions

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 49
Zambia Millions

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
Zambia Millions

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 33
  • 40
  • 41
Zambia Millions

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 11
  • 13
  • 27
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
Zambia Millions

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
Zambia Millions

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 1
  • 21
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 41

Zambia Millions Hot and Cold Numbers

Zambia Millions (Zambia)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 27
  • 20
  • 29
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 27
  • 20
  • 22
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 13
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 27
  • 20
  • 28
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 18
  • 16
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 2
  • 10
  • 7
  • 17