Search
Close this search box.

Mega Jackpot (Zambia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Mega Jackpot
Next Draw

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024

  • Hours
    6
  • Mins
    56
  • Sec
    35


Advertisement
theLotter Banner


Mega Jackpot Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw DateWinning NumbersJackpot

Thursday, Mar 17, 2022

  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
ZK1.93 Million Change: Jackpot Increased +ZK7,900

Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022

  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39
  • 25
ZK1.92 Million Change: Jackpot Increased +ZK7,500

Saturday, Mar 12, 2022

  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 15
ZK1.91 Million Change: Jackpot Increased +ZK16,600

Thursday, Mar 10, 2022

  • 4
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
ZK1.9 Million Change: Jackpot Increased +ZK7,200

Tuesday, Mar 08, 2022

  • 6
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 19
ZK1.89 Million

Saturday, Mar 05, 2022

  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 27

Thursday, Mar 03, 2022

  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 41
ZK1.88 Million Change: Jackpot Increased +ZK15,800

Tuesday, Mar 01, 2022

  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 25
ZK1.87 Million Change: Jackpot Increased +ZK7,600

Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 25
ZK1.86 Million Change: Jackpot Increased +ZK7,300

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022

  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
  • 10
ZK1.85 Million
Mega Jackpot Past Results →

Mega Jackpot Hot and Cold Numbers

Mega Jackpot (Zambia)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 24
  • 33
  • 13
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 37
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 3
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 35
  • 37
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 21
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 5
Mega Jackpot Statistics →

Mega Jackpot Jackpot History



Advertisement
LottoAgent Banner



Login

Powerball

$34 Million!

Next draw: Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

(Close)