Mega Jackpot (Zambia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Mega Jackpot

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 6

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.33 Million
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    52
  • Sec
    23

Jackpot

ZMW 2.33 Million

Mega Jackpot Past Results and Winning Numbers

Mega Jackpot

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 13
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 6

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.33 Million
Mega Jackpot

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.33 Million
Mega Jackpot

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 4
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 3

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.33 Million
Mega Jackpot

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 37
  • 42
  • 22

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.3 Million
Mega Jackpot

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 11

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.3 Million
Mega Jackpot

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 42

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.3 Million
Mega Jackpot

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 19

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.3 Million
Mega Jackpot

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
  • 15

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.3 Million
Mega Jackpot

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
  • 4

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.3 Million
Mega Jackpot

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 16

JACKPOT

ZMW 2.3 Million

Mega Jackpot Hot and Cold Numbers

Mega Jackpot (Zambia)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
  • 11

Mega Jackpot Jackpot History