Jackpot 6/38 (Zambia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Jackpot 6/38

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 27

JACKPOT

ZMW 502,600
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    42
  • Sec
    31

Jackpot

ZMW 502,600

Jackpot 6/38 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Jackpot 6/38

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 27

JACKPOT

ZMW 502,600
Jackpot 6/38

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 1
  • 12
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 25

JACKPOT

ZMW 502,600
Jackpot 6/38

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 31

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100
Jackpot 6/38

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 35
  • 28

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100
Jackpot 6/38

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 30

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100
Jackpot 6/38

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 7

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100
Jackpot 6/38

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 16

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100
Jackpot 6/38

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 8
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 36
  • 37
  • 25

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100
Jackpot 6/38

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 5

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100
Jackpot 6/38

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 29

JACKPOT

ZMW 492,100

Jackpot 6/38 Hot and Cold Numbers

Jackpot 6/38 (Zambia)
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 12
  • 8
  • 22
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 19
  • 25
  • 6
  • 19

Jackpot 6/38 Jackpot History