6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball (Zambia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 82
  • 85
  • 17
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    0
  • Sec
    49

6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball Past Results and Winning Numbers

6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 50
  • 82
  • 85
  • 17
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 62
  • 66
  • 43
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 61
  • 24
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 40
  • 61
  • 74
  • 78
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 28
  • 44
  • 53
  • 74
  • 83
  • 87
  • 11
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 3
  • 25
  • 34
  • 76
  • 77
  • 79
  • 22
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 32
  • 35
  • 54
  • 69
  • 85
  • 87
  • 62
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
  • 70
  • 35
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
  • 75
  • 90
  • 44
6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 54
  • 30

6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball Hot and Cold Numbers

6 of 90 Daily Plus with Super Ball (Zambia)
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 25
  • 18
  • 46
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 77
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 23
  • 31
  • 46
  • 62
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 14
  • 37
  • 46
  • 57
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 14
  • 44
  • 57
  • 51
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 27