SuperCash (Wisconsin)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

SuperCash

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
Doubler: NX

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    21
  • Sec
    45

Jackpot

USD 350,000

SuperCash Past Results and Winning Numbers

SuperCash

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 06
  • 09
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 04
  • 09
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 31
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 05
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 09
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 29
  • 38
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 08
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 33
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 03
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 06
  • 07
  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
SuperCash

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 03
  • 05
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
Doubler: X

JACKPOT

USD 350,000

SuperCash Hot and Cold Numbers

SuperCash (Wisconsin)
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 09
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 05
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 02
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 02
  • 06
  • 13
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 02
  • 06
  • 13
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 02
  • 06
  • 13
  • 19