Badger 5 (Wisconsin)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Badger 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    17
  • Sec
    51

Jackpot

USD 10,000

Badger 5 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Badger 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Badger 5

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 29

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Badger 5

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Badger 5

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Badger 5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Badger 5

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Badger 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Badger 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 89,000
Badger 5

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29

JACKPOT

USD 89,000
Badger 5

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 89,000

Badger 5 Hot and Cold Numbers

Badger 5 (Wisconsin)
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 11
  • 7
  • 21
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 20
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 15
  • 8
  • 8
  • 10
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10

Badger 5 Jackpot History