Daily 3 (West Virginia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Daily 3

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    8
  • Mins
    9
  • Sec
    45

Daily 3 (West Virginia) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Daily 3 Midday

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
Daily 3 Midday

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
Daily 3 Midday

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
Daily 3 Midday

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
Daily 3 Midday

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 2
Daily 3 Midday

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
Daily 3 Midday

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
Daily 3 Midday

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
Daily 3 Midday

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
Daily 3 Midday

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 5

Daily 3 (West Virginia) Hot and Cold Numbers

Daily 3 (West Virginia)
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8