Match 4 (Washington)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Match 4

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Next Draw

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • Hours
    6
  • Mins
    4
  • Sec
    21

Jackpot

USD 10,000

Match 4 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Match 4

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22

JACKPOT

USD 10,000
Match 4

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19

JACKPOT

USD 10,000

Match 4 Hot and Cold Numbers

Match 4 (Washington)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 11
  • 5
  • 6
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 11
  • 4
  • 6
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 15
  • 4
  • 6