Lotto (Washington)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34

JACKPOT

USD 2.3 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    13
  • Sec
    48

Jackpot

USD 2.3 Million

Lotto (Washington) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34

JACKPOT

USD 2.3 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 2.3 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48

JACKPOT

USD 2.3 Million
Lotto

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 1
  • 8
  • 21
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 2 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 22
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44

JACKPOT

USD 2 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31

JACKPOT

USD 2 Million
Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 3
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 46

JACKPOT

USD 2 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 30

JACKPOT

USD 2 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 2 Million
Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 48

JACKPOT

USD 2 Million

Lotto (Washington) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (Washington)
Hot Numbers
  • 11
  • 10
  • 16
  • 12
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 3
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 10
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 35
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15

Lotto (Washington) Jackpot History