Mega 6/45 (Vietnam)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Mega 6/45

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    54
  • Sec
    49

Jackpot

VND 21.25 Billion

Mega 6/45 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Mega 6/45

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 37

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 5
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 42
  • 44

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 42

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 7
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion
Mega 6/45

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39

JACKPOT

VND 21.25 Billion

Mega 6/45 Hot and Cold Numbers

Mega 6/45 (Vietnam)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 27
  • 16
  • 19
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 11
  • 11
  • 28
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 8
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 17
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15

Mega 6/45 Jackpot History