Gimme 5 (Vermont)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Gimme 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    37
  • Sec
    0

Jackpot

USD 100,000

Gimme 5 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Gimme 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 5
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 39

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 6
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 19
  • 21

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Gimme 5

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 100,000

Gimme 5 Hot and Cold Numbers

Gimme 5 (Vermont)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 21
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 3
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18