Lucky Pick (US Virgin Islands)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lucky Pick

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    20
  • Mins
    27
  • Sec
    44

Lucky Pick Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lucky Pick

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 2
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 6
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
Multiplier: X
Lucky Pick

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 6
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
Multiplier: X

Lucky Pick Hot and Cold Numbers

Lucky Pick (US Virgin Islands)
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 17
  • 14
  • 22
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 13
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
  • 12
  • 11
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 13
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11