The Health Lottery (United Kingdom)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

The Health Lottery

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 47

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
Next Draw

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    1
  • Sec
    9

Jackpot

GBP 25,000

The Health Lottery Past Results and Winning Numbers

The Health Lottery

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 47

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 16
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 41

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 6
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 44
  • 36

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 9
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 47
  • 27

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 21
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 6

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 42

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
  • 22

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 50
  • 6

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 27

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000
The Health Lottery

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 9

JACKPOT

GBP 25,000

The Health Lottery Hot and Cold Numbers

The Health Lottery (United Kingdom)
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 34
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 22
  • 17
  • 20
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 34
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 31
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 24
  • 17
  • 38
  • 50
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 6
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 9
  • 31
  • 36
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 7
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20