Lotto (United Kingdom)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 30

JACKPOT

GBP 12.5 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    8
  • Mins
    8
  • Sec
    20

Jackpot

GBP 5.5 Million

Lotto (United Kingdom) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 30

JACKPOT

GBP 12.5 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 12
  • 38
  • 40
  • 51
  • 57
  • 58
  • 29

JACKPOT

GBP 12.5 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 2
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 45
  • 5

JACKPOT

GBP 9.6 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 49
  • 56
  • 58
  • 12

JACKPOT

GBP 8 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 49
  • 29

JACKPOT

GBP 5.6 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 27
  • 40
  • 50
  • 30

JACKPOT

GBP 4.2 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 51
  • 21

JACKPOT

GBP 2 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 58
  • 9

JACKPOT

GBP 4.2 Million
Lotto

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 44
  • 20

JACKPOT

GBP 2 Million
Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 42
  • 17

JACKPOT

GBP 20 Million

Lotto (United Kingdom) Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto (United Kingdom)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 17
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 29
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 16
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 17
  • 9
  • 20
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 17
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 21
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 26
  • 49
  • 52
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 10
  • 7
  • 13
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 36
  • 52
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14

Lotto (United Kingdom) Jackpot History