Super Lotto (Ukraine)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51

JACKPOT

UAH 4.69 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    9
  • Mins
    39
  • Sec
    46

Jackpot

UAH 4.69 Million

Super Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 34
  • 50
  • 51

JACKPOT

UAH 4.69 Million
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44

JACKPOT

UAH 4.69 Million
Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 46
  • 52

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 26
  • 50

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million
Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
  • 52

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 9
  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 41
  • 52

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million
Super Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 42

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 52

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million
Super Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million
Super Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 7
  • 12
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 51

JACKPOT

UAH 4.36 Million

Super Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Super Lotto (Ukraine)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 17
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 34
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 16
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19

Super Lotto Jackpot History