MegaLot (Ukraine)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

MegaLot

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 0

JACKPOT

UAH 9.7 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    19
  • Sec
    14

Jackpot

UAH 9.7 Million

MegaLot Past Results and Winning Numbers

MegaLot

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
  • 0

JACKPOT

UAH 9.7 Million
MegaLot

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 7
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 8

JACKPOT

UAH 9.7 Million
MegaLot

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 27
  • 42
  • 6

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million
MegaLot

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 13
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
  • 6

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million
MegaLot

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
  • 2

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million
MegaLot

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million
MegaLot

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 1

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million
MegaLot

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 26
  • 41
  • 0

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million
MegaLot

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 42
  • 9

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million
MegaLot

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 2
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
  • 0

JACKPOT

UAH 9.6 Million

MegaLot Hot and Cold Numbers

MegaLot (Ukraine)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 18
  • 28
  • 16
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 18
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 18
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 4
  • 4
  • 10
  • 13

MegaLot Jackpot History