Lotto Maxima (Ukraine)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto Maxima

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    8
  • Sec
    34

Jackpot

UAH 1.48 Million

Lotto Maxima Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto Maxima

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Lotto Maxima

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 44

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Lotto Maxima

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 5
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Lotto Maxima

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Lotto Maxima

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 3
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Lotto Maxima

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Lotto Maxima

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 43

JACKPOT

UAH 1.48 Million
Lotto Maxima

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40

JACKPOT

UAH 1.38 Million
Lotto Maxima

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 18
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42

JACKPOT

UAH 1.38 Million
Lotto Maxima

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41

JACKPOT

UAH 1.38 Million

Lotto Maxima Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto Maxima (Ukraine)
Hot Numbers
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
Hot Numbers
  • 12
  • 27
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 19
  • 33
  • 40
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 32
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 20
  • 16
  • 4
  • 11
  • 22

Lotto Maxima Jackpot History