Super Lotto (Taiwan)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    12
  • Mins
    5
  • Sec
    50

Super Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 34
  • 37
  • 2
Super Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 24
  • 32
  • 1
Super Lotto

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 4
Super Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 2
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 2
Super Lotto

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 7
Super Lotto

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 2
Super Lotto

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 4
Super Lotto

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
  • 2
Super Lotto

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 5
Super Lotto

Monday, Mar 08, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 1

Super Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Super Lotto (Taiwan)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 11
  • 5
  • 17
  • 26
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 18
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13