Daily Cash (Taiwan)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Daily Cash

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    26
  • Sec
    0

Daily Cash Past Results and Winning Numbers

Daily Cash

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 7
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
Daily Cash

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
Daily Cash

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
Daily Cash

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
Daily Cash

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
Daily Cash

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
Daily Cash

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
Daily Cash

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
Daily Cash

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 35
Daily Cash

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 1
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 38

Daily Cash Hot and Cold Numbers

Daily Cash (Taiwan)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 29
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 6
  • 16
  • 12
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 15
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19