Saturday Fortune (Sri Lanka)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Saturday Fortune

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

English Letter: X
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    33
  • Sec
    36

Saturday Fortune Past Results and Winning Numbers

Saturday Fortune

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020

  • 21
  • 30
  • 51
  • 62
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Wednesday, Sep 09, 2020

  • 31
  • 34
  • 60
  • 64
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Monday, Sep 07, 2020

  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 55
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Saturday, Sep 05, 2020

  • 07
  • 58
  • 60
  • 71
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Wednesday, Sep 02, 2020

  • 10
  • 60
  • 71
  • 74
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Monday, Aug 31, 2020

  • 10
  • 17
  • 36
  • 63
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020

  • 44
  • 55
  • 60
  • 69
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020

  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 67
English Letter: X
Saturday Fortune

Monday, Aug 24, 2020

  • 02
  • 06
  • 29
  • 71
English Letter: X

Saturday Fortune Hot and Cold Numbers

Saturday Fortune (Sri Lanka)
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 25
  • 60
  • 71
  • 65
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 58
  • 60
  • 62
  • 84
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 58
  • 29
  • 62
  • 65
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 25
  • 29
  • 68
  • 84
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 25
  • 29
  • 68
  • 84
Cold Numbers