Lototurf (Spain)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lototurf

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 02
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 12
Reintegro: 12X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.05 Million
Next Draw

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

  • Days
    6
  • Hours
    16
  • Mins
    50
  • Sec
    30

Jackpot

EUR 1.05 Million

Lototurf Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lototurf

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 02
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 12
Reintegro: 6X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.05 Million
Lototurf

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 27
  • 12
Reintegro: 1X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 12
Reintegro: 3X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 05
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
  • 05
Reintegro: 0X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 01
  • 07
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 04
Reintegro: 5X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 07
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 31
  • 06
Reintegro: 2X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 01
  • 06
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 11
Reintegro: 9X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 03
  • 09
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 01
Reintegro: 9X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

  • 05
  • 09
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 02
Reintegro: 3X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million
Lototurf

Friday, Mar 12, 2021

  • 05
  • 08
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 07
Reintegro: 7X

JACKPOT

EUR 1.04 Million

Lototurf Hot and Cold Numbers

Lototurf (Spain)
Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 08
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 06
  • 13
  • 12
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 02
  • 05
  • 06
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 02
  • 05
  • 06
  • 09
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 13
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 04
  • 04
  • 06
  • 09
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 08
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 21
  • 04
  • 06
  • 09

Lototurf Jackpot History