El Gordo (Spain)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

El Gordo

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 02

JACKPOT

EUR 5 Million
Next Draw

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021

  • Days
    6
  • Hours
    17
  • Mins
    5
  • Sec
    20

Jackpot

EUR 5 Million

El Gordo Past Results and Winning Numbers

El Gordo

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 02

JACKPOT

EUR 5 Million
El Gordo

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 05
  • 07
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 06

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 52
  • 05

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
  • 06

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 34
  • 42
  • 07

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
  • 04

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Sunday, Mar 07, 2021

  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 09

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021

  • 05
  • 06
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 06

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million
El Gordo

Friday, Feb 26, 2021

JACKPOT

EUR 5.4 Million

El Gordo Hot and Cold Numbers

El Gordo (Spain)
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 26
  • 54
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 24
  • 22
  • 37
  • 54
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 07
  • 09
  • 16

El Gordo Jackpot History