Dakota Cash (South Dakota)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Dakota Cash

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 107,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    11
  • Mins
    52
  • Sec
    40

Jackpot

USD 128,000

Dakota Cash Past Results and Winning Numbers

Dakota Cash

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 107,000
Dakota Cash

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 4
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25

JACKPOT

USD 107,000
Dakota Cash

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 100,000
Dakota Cash

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32

JACKPOT

USD 93,000
Dakota Cash

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 87,000
Dakota Cash

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 28

JACKPOT

USD 80,000
Dakota Cash

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34

JACKPOT

USD 75,000
Dakota Cash

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 33

JACKPOT

USD 68,000
Dakota Cash

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29

JACKPOT

USD 62,000
Dakota Cash

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 16
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35

JACKPOT

USD 56,000

Dakota Cash Hot and Cold Numbers

Dakota Cash (South Dakota)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 28
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 21
  • 3
  • 7
  • 20

Dakota Cash Jackpot History