Powerball (South Africa)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Powerball

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 49
  • 20

JACKPOT

ZAR 84 Million
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    18
  • Mins
    19
  • Sec
    11

Jackpot

ZAR 84 Million

Powerball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Powerball

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 25
  • 49
  • 20

JACKPOT

ZAR 84 Million
Powerball

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 6
  • 8
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 15

JACKPOT

ZAR 84 Million
Powerball

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 46
  • 17

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million
Powerball

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 3
  • 13
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
  • 8

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million
Powerball

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 26
  • 17

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million
Powerball

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 7
  • 16
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
  • 9

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million
Powerball

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 5
  • 25
  • 27
  • 42
  • 47
  • 15

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million
Powerball

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 34
  • 16

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million
Powerball

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 5
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 46
  • 18

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million
Powerball

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 36
  • 18

JACKPOT

ZAR 71 Million

Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers

Powerball (South Africa)
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 25
  • 46
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 18
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 47
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 2
  • 10
  • 8
  • 9
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 2
  • 14
  • 8
  • 9

Powerball Jackpot History