Lotto Plus 2 (South Africa)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 16

JACKPOT

ZAR 11.2 Million
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    33
  • Sec
    20

Jackpot

ZAR 11.2 Million

Lotto Plus 2 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 16

JACKPOT

ZAR 11.2 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
  • 46
  • 45

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
  • 44

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 34

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 9

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
  • 49

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 5
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 44
  • 49
  • 18

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 16
  • 18
  • 29
  • 39
  • 47
  • 48
  • 45

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 1
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 19

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million
Lotto Plus 2

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 2
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • 47
  • 51
  • 32

JACKPOT

ZAR 10.5 Million

Lotto Plus 2 Hot and Cold Numbers

Lotto Plus 2 (South Africa)
Hot Numbers
  • 14
  • 23
  • 14
  • 21
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 18
  • 20
  • 21
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 23
  • 14
  • 18
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21

Lotto Plus 2 Jackpot History