Gold Rush Millions (South Africa)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Gold Rush Millions

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 62
  • 66
  • 75
Super Ball: 75X
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    22
  • Mins
    19
  • Sec
    37

Gold Rush Millions Past Results and Winning Numbers

Gold Rush Millions

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 6
  • 20
  • 29
  • 42
  • 62
  • 66
  • 75
Super Ball: 43X
Gold Rush Millions

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 25
  • 30
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 61
  • 42
Super Ball: 24X
Gold Rush Millions

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 40
  • 61
  • 74
  • 66
Super Ball: 78X
Gold Rush Millions

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 28
  • 44
  • 53
  • 74
  • 83
  • 87
  • 37
Super Ball: 11X
Gold Rush Millions

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 3
  • 25
  • 34
  • 76
  • 77
  • 79
  • 67
Super Ball: 22X
Gold Rush Millions

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 32
  • 35
  • 54
  • 69
  • 85
  • 87
  • 38
Super Ball: 62X
Gold Rush Millions

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
  • 70
  • 25
Super Ball: 35X
Gold Rush Millions

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
  • 75
  • 90
  • 24
Super Ball: 44X
Gold Rush Millions

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
  • 54
  • 7
Super Ball: 30X
Gold Rush Millions

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 8
  • 24
  • 37
  • 55
  • 57
  • 68
  • 48
Super Ball: 35X

Gold Rush Millions Hot and Cold Numbers

Gold Rush Millions (South Africa)
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 24
  • 34
  • 46
  • 77
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 62
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 10
  • 18
  • 28
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 14
  • 37
  • 46
  • 57
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 14
  • 44
  • 46
  • 62
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27