Daily Lotto (South Africa)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Daily Lotto

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 33

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    2
  • Sec
    34

Jackpot

ZAR 300,000

Daily Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Daily Lotto

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 33

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 5
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 25

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000
Daily Lotto

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29

JACKPOT

ZAR 300,000

Daily Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Daily Lotto (South Africa)
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 27
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 19
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20