Loto (Slovenia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Loto

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 35

JACKPOT

EUR 50,000
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    27
  • Sec
    20

Jackpot

EUR 50,000

Loto (Slovenia) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Loto

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 14
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 37
  • 35

JACKPOT

EUR 50,000
Loto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29

JACKPOT

EUR 50,000
Loto

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
  • 39
  • 27

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million
Loto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
  • 39

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million
Loto

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 1

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 16

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million
Loto

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 12

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 18
  • 34
  • 38
  • 19

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million
Loto

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 31

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
  • 21

JACKPOT

EUR 2.34 Million

Loto (Slovenia) Hot and Cold Numbers

Loto (Slovenia)
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 27
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 16
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 9
  • 5
  • 14
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 20
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8

Loto (Slovenia) Jackpot History