Loto 5 z 35 (Slovakia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Loto 5 z 35

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31

JACKPOT

EUR 74,558
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    59
  • Sec
    54

Jackpot

EUR 74,558

Loto 5 z 35 Past Results and Winning Numbers

Loto 5 z 35

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31

JACKPOT

EUR 74,558
Loto 5 z 35

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28

JACKPOT

EUR 74,558
Loto 5 z 35

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 2
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514
Loto 5 z 35

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 3
  • 7
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514
Loto 5 z 35

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514
Loto 5 z 35

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514
Loto 5 z 35

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514
Loto 5 z 35

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514
Loto 5 z 35

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514
Loto 5 z 35

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23

JACKPOT

EUR 21,514

Loto 5 z 35 Hot and Cold Numbers

Loto 5 z 35 (Slovakia)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 14
  • 9
  • 27
  • 28
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 5
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 11
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14

Loto 5 z 35 Jackpot History