Super Lotto (Saint Kitts and Nevis)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 02
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 05

JACKPOT

USD 1.83 Million
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    21
  • Mins
    7
  • Sec
    57

Jackpot

USD 1.83 Million

Super Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 02
  • 13
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 05

JACKPOT

USD 1.83 Million
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 03

JACKPOT

USD 1.83 Million
Super Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 02
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 08

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 04

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 07

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million
Super Lotto

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 08
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 04

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 01
  • 06
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 03

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million
Super Lotto

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 06
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 10

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 10
  • 15
  • 19
  • 01

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million
Super Lotto

Friday, Mar 12, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 09
  • 15
  • 21
  • 03

JACKPOT

USD 1.81 Million

Super Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Super Lotto (Saint Kitts and Nevis)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 17
  • 15
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 05
  • 09
  • 19
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 14
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 09
  • 19
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 11
  • 11
  • 33
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 09
  • 19
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 09
  • 14
  • 17
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 19
  • 18
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 08
  • 09
  • 11
  • 19

Super Lotto Jackpot History