6 out of 36 (Russia)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

6 out of 36

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • Days
    5
  • Hours
    20
  • Mins
    59
  • Sec
    20

6 out of 36 Past Results and Winning Numbers

6 out of 36

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
6 out of 36

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
6 out of 36

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
6 out of 36

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
6 out of 36

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
6 out of 36

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
6 out of 36

Saturday, Mar 06, 2021

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 36
6 out of 36

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
6 out of 36

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
6 out of 36

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34

6 out of 36 Hot and Cold Numbers

6 out of 36 (Russia)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 31
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 11
  • 8
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 31
  • 18
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 2
  • 11
  • 8
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 18
  • 7
  • 20
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 2
  • 11
  • 8
  • 14
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 9
  • 19
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14