Joker (Romania)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Joker

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 8
Next Draw

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • Days
    3
  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    3
  • Sec
    39

Joker Past Results and Winning Numbers

Joker

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 33
  • 45
  • 8
Joker

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 4
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 7
Joker

Sunday, Apr 04, 2021

  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 10
Joker

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 1
Joker

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021

  • 6
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
  • 7
Joker

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 9
Joker

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021

  • 5
  • 9
  • 31
  • 34
  • 45
  • 10
Joker

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 33
  • 8
Joker

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021

  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 17
Joker

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 45
  • 5

Joker Hot and Cold Numbers

Joker (Romania)
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 16
  • 24
  • 23
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 18
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 32
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12