Powerball (Puerto Rico)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Powerball

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 50
  • 53
  • 3
Power Play: 3X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    55
  • Sec
    14

Jackpot

USD 67 Million

Powerball Past Results and Winning Numbers

Powerball

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 50
  • 53
  • 3
Power Play: 3X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 51
  • 66
  • 16
Power Play: 5X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 1
  • 12
  • 17
  • 39
  • 53
  • 5
Power Play: 2X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 3
  • 10
  • 44
  • 55
  • 68
  • 24
Power Play: 2X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 6
  • 14
  • 38
  • 39
  • 65
  • 6
Power Play: 3X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
  • 18
Power Play: 2X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 1
  • 6
  • 22
  • 42
  • 61
  • 4
Power Play: 3X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 61
  • 62
  • 19
Power Play: 2X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 5
  • 11
  • 51
  • 56
  • 61
  • 2
Power Play: 2X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million
Powerball

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 17
  • 18
  • 37
  • 44
  • 53
  • 18
Power Play: 3X

JACKPOT

USD 67 Million

Powerball Hot and Cold Numbers

Powerball (Puerto Rico)
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 17
  • 39
  • 53
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 27
  • 38
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 16
  • 17
  • 32
  • 53
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 38
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 65
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 44
  • 53
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 25
  • 28
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 12
  • 17
  • 42
  • 65
Cold Numbers
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 23

Powerball Jackpot History