Loto (Puerto Rico)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Loto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 4
Multiplicador: 4X
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    41
  • Sec
    23

Loto (Puerto Rico) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Loto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 4
Multiplicador: 2X
Loto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 2
Multiplicador: 4X
Loto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 7
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 11
Multiplicador: 4X
Loto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 16
  • 17
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 9
Multiplicador: 2X
Loto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 14
Multiplicador: 4X
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 5
  • 14
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 3
Multiplicador: 4X
Loto

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 5
  • 13
  • 25
  • 36
  • 39
  • 10
Multiplicador: 4X
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 2
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 39
  • 12
Multiplicador: 4X
Loto

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
  • 15
Multiplicador: 5X
Loto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 4
Multiplicador: 4X

Loto (Puerto Rico) Hot and Cold Numbers

Loto (Puerto Rico)
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 37
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 9
  • 28
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19