Totoloto (Portugal)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Totoloto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 12

JACKPOT

EUR 12.8 Million
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    20
  • Mins
    19
  • Sec
    1

Jackpot

EUR 12.8 Million

Totoloto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Totoloto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
  • 12

JACKPOT

EUR 12.8 Million
Totoloto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 5
  • 15
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3

JACKPOT

EUR 12.8 Million
Totoloto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 8
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 47
  • 10

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million
Totoloto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 2

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million
Totoloto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 41
  • 42
  • 12

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million
Totoloto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 7

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million
Totoloto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million
Totoloto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 48
  • 8

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million
Totoloto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 47
  • 6

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million
Totoloto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 9

JACKPOT

EUR 12.3 Million

Totoloto Hot and Cold Numbers

Totoloto (Portugal)
Hot Numbers
  • 5
  • 4
  • 15
  • 30
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 48
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 47
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 11
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 19
  • 21
  • 36
  • 45
Cold Numbers
  • 20
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18

Totoloto Jackpot History