Match 6 Lotto (Pennsylvania)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Match 6 Lotto

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 5
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    19
  • Mins
    22
  • Sec
    5

Jackpot

USD 1 Million

Match 6 Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Match 6 Lotto

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 5
  • 21
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Match 6 Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Match 6 Lotto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Match 6 Lotto

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 8
  • 15
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Match 6 Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Match 6 Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42

JACKPOT

USD 1 Million
Match 6 Lotto

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 2
  • 16
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44

JACKPOT

USD 770,000
Match 6 Lotto

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 18
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44

JACKPOT

USD 770,000
Match 6 Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 3
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47

JACKPOT

USD 770,000
Match 6 Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 2
  • 15
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48

JACKPOT

USD 770,000

Match 6 Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Match 6 Lotto (Pennsylvania)
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 15
  • 30
  • 16
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 15
  • 13
  • 34
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 28
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 12
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
Hot Numbers
  • 8
  • 9
  • 28
  • 28
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 2
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17

Match 6 Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers