Cash 5 (Pennsylvania)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Cash 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

  • Hours
    5
  • Mins
    10
  • Sec
    39

Jackpot

USD 350,000

Cash 5 (Pennsylvania) Past Results and Winning Numbers

Cash 5

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Cash 5

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021

  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 42

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Cash 5

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Cash 5

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Cash 5

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Cash 5

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 41

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Cash 5

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24

JACKPOT

USD 350,000
Cash 5

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 4
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 41

JACKPOT

USD 275,000
Cash 5

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

  • 15
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 43

JACKPOT

USD 275,000
Cash 5

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 17
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38

JACKPOT

USD 275,000

Cash 5 (Pennsylvania) Hot and Cold Numbers

Cash 5 (Pennsylvania)
Hot Numbers
  • 15
  • 2
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 31
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 30
  • 31
  • 43
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 2
  • 10
  • 16
  • 16

Cash 5 (Pennsylvania) Jackpot History