Win For Life (Oregon)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Win For Life

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 8
  • 23
  • 34
  • 57

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    3
  • Mins
    39
  • Sec
    40

Jackpot

USD 1,000 a week for life

Win For Life Past Results and Winning Numbers

Win For Life

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 8
  • 23
  • 34
  • 57

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 3
  • 24
  • 65
  • 66

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 31
  • 41
  • 65
  • 67

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 9
  • 13
  • 49
  • 57

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 63

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 1
  • 30
  • 70
  • 73

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 3
  • 49
  • 58
  • 62

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 9
  • 17
  • 34
  • 47

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 18
  • 20
  • 48
  • 50

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life
Win For Life

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 6
  • 43
  • 59
  • 76

JACKPOT

USD 1,000 a week for life

Win For Life Hot and Cold Numbers

Win For Life (Oregon)
Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 13
  • 34
  • 57
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 13
  • 40
  • 47
Hot Numbers
  • 9
  • 13
  • 34
  • 50
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 20
  • 38
  • 40
Hot Numbers
  • 9
  • 17
  • 37
  • 68
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 10
  • 29
  • 41
Hot Numbers
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 68
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 12
  • 33
Hot Numbers
  • 9
  • 23
  • 34
  • 68
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22