VAG Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

VAG Lotto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 07
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    16
  • Sec
    22

VAG Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

VAG Lotto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 07
  • 13
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
VAG Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 08
  • 62
  • 67
  • 68
  • 88
VAG Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 01
  • 07
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
VAG Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 06
  • 37
  • 73
  • 74
  • 81
VAG Lotto

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 25
  • 34
  • 55
  • 62
  • 65
VAG Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 12
  • 24
  • 36
  • 54
  • 80
VAG Lotto

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 42
  • 49
  • 60
  • 88
  • 89
VAG Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 25
  • 37
  • 74
  • 76
  • 87
VAG Lotto

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 26
  • 41
  • 62
  • 63
  • 77
VAG Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 50
  • 79
  • 89

VAG Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

VAG Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 37
  • 20
  • 24
  • 89
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 07
  • 20
  • 24
  • 36
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 13
  • 37
  • 53
  • 89
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 37
  • 37
  • 53
  • 89
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 24
  • 37
  • 50
  • 76
Cold Numbers
Hot Numbers
  • 06
  • 24
  • 38
  • 50
  • 89
Cold Numbers