Super Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 08
  • 10
  • 45
  • 68
  • 87
Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021

  • Hours
    5
  • Mins
    6
  • Sec
    51

Super Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 08
  • 10
  • 45
  • 68
  • 87
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021

  • 22
  • 40
  • 47
  • 79
  • 81
Super Lotto

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 14
  • 45
  • 49
  • 60
  • 69
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021

  • 47
  • 59
  • 60
  • 67
  • 84
Super Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 71
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021

  • 01
  • 31
  • 35
  • 60
  • 87
Super Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 07
  • 10
  • 33
  • 43
  • 59
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021

  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 56
  • 61
Super Lotto

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 06
  • 37
  • 46
  • 48
  • 59
Super Lotto

Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021

  • 34
  • 51
  • 65
  • 70
  • 88

Super Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Super Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 10
  • 25
  • 60
  • 59
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 61
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 55
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 08
  • 15
  • 27
  • 55
Hot Numbers
  • 08
  • 40
  • 67
  • 84
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 08
  • 17
  • 21
  • 36
Hot Numbers
  • 08
  • 10
  • 37
  • 60
  • 84
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 05
  • 11
  • 27
  • 33