Premier King Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Premier King Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • Days
    4
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    51
  • Sec
    43

Premier King Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Premier King Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

Premier King Lotto

Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

Premier King Lotto

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

  • 17
  • 25
  • 61
  • 66
  • 83
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

  • 06
  • 12
  • 24
  • 29
  • 73
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

  • 03
  • 25
  • 26
  • 57
  • 66
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Mar 07, 2020

  • 08
  • 13
  • 39
  • 66
  • 73
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

  • 20
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 70
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

  • 02
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 38
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

  • 02
  • 33
  • 47
  • 49
  • 86
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Feb 08, 2020

  • 01
  • 03
  • 12
  • 49
  • 58

Premier King Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Premier King Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 12
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 70
  • 49
  • 86
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 18
  • 45
  • 49
  • 87
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 11
  • 50
  • 62
  • 86
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 11
  • 19
  • 38