National Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

National Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 30
  • 42
  • 50
  • 55
  • 74
Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

  • Days
    5
  • Hours
    16
  • Mins
    54
  • Sec
    31

National Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

National Lotto

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021

  • 30
  • 42
  • 50
  • 55
  • 74
National Lotto

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 35
  • 47
  • 67
  • 68
  • 74
National Lotto

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 03
  • 41
  • 42
  • 54
  • 58
National Lotto

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 11
  • 19
  • 46
  • 71
  • 83
National Lotto

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 01
  • 03
  • 14
  • 41
  • 50
National Lotto

Saturday, Mar 06, 2021

  • 18
  • 36
  • 49
  • 62
  • 72
National Lotto

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021

  • 16
  • 26
  • 42
  • 44
  • 84
National Lotto

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

  • 17
  • 35
  • 42
  • 53
  • 61
National Lotto

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021

  • 19
  • 23
  • 64
  • 73
  • 81
National Lotto

Saturday, Feb 06, 2021

  • 24
  • 32
  • 45
  • 68
  • 72

National Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

National Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 42
  • 68
  • 72
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 14
  • 41
  • 50
Hot Numbers
  • 16
  • 34
  • 42
  • 53
  • 72
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 14
  • 41
  • 50
Hot Numbers
  • 24
  • 19
  • 42
  • 53
  • 72
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 13
  • 32
  • 46
Hot Numbers
  • 16
  • 19
  • 42
  • 55
  • 72
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 13
  • 28
  • 45
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 19
  • 42
  • 73
  • 84
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 04
  • 12
  • 28
  • 45