Midweek Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 01
  • 24
  • 48
  • 53
  • 68
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021

  • Days
    1
  • Hours
    4
  • Mins
    8
  • Sec
    0

Midweek Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • 01
  • 24
  • 48
  • 53
  • 68
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 01
  • 19
  • 28
  • 81
  • 88
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 07
  • 09
  • 17
  • 52
  • 78
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 42
  • 44
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 42
  • 55
  • 74
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 04
  • 58
  • 65
  • 69
  • 76
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Mar 03, 2021

  • 16
  • 28
  • 66
  • 82
  • 88
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021

  • 03
  • 07
  • 58
  • 77
  • 80
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021

  • 16
  • 44
  • 58
  • 62
  • 64
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021

  • 02
  • 47
  • 58
  • 62
  • 83

Midweek Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Midweek Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 58
  • 62
  • 88
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 03
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 58
  • 62
  • 68
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 03
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 28
  • 48
  • 62
  • 74
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 03
  • 17
  • 42
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 28
  • 34
  • 62
  • 74
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 03
  • 13
  • 31
  • 44
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 28
  • 34
  • 62
  • 89
Cold Numbers
  • 18
  • 03
  • 13
  • 25
  • 33