Metro Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Metro Lotto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 24
  • 45
  • 47
  • 65
  • 73
Next Draw

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • Hours
    16
  • Mins
    46
  • Sec
    36

Metro Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Metro Lotto

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • 24
  • 45
  • 47
  • 65
  • 73
Metro Lotto

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 78
  • 88
Metro Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 01
  • 52
  • 68
  • 70
  • 84
Metro Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 03
  • 07
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
Metro Lotto

Friday, Apr 02, 2021

  • 01
  • 28
  • 40
  • 49
  • 64
Metro Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 02
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 74
Metro Lotto

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 36
  • 71
  • 72
  • 74
  • 80
Metro Lotto

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 19
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 85
Metro Lotto

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 02
  • 08
  • 09
  • 14
  • 21
Metro Lotto

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

  • 09
  • 27
  • 45
  • 61
  • 77

Metro Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Metro Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 47
  • 14
  • 21
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 07
  • 09
  • 14
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 06
  • 40
  • 75
  • 73
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 05
  • 09
  • 14
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 23
  • 26
  • 75
  • 73
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 14
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 23
  • 37
  • 69
  • 73
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 04
  • 08
  • 14
  • 21
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 19
  • 54
  • 69
  • 73
Cold Numbers
  • 13
  • 02
  • 06
  • 14
  • 21