Mega Millions (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Mega Millions

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 01
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    59
  • Sec
    54

Mega Millions Past Results and Winning Numbers

Mega Millions

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021

  • 01
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 15
Mega Millions

Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021

  • 09
  • 28
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 13
Mega Millions

Saturday, Apr 03, 2021

  • 04
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 11
Mega Millions

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021

  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 35
  • 06
Mega Millions

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 19
Mega Millions

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021

  • 01
  • 05
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
  • 04
Mega Millions

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

  • 06
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 06
Mega Millions

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021

  • 07
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 39
  • 12
Mega Millions

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021

  • 04
  • 06
  • 14
  • 17
  • 37
  • 12
Mega Millions

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021

  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 35
  • 41
  • 06

Mega Millions Hot and Cold Numbers

Mega Millions (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 21
  • 24
  • 16
  • 38
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 05
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 06
  • 12
  • 16
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 11
  • 25
  • 37
  • 43
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 43
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 02
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 43
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 02
  • 09
  • 14
  • 24