International Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

International Lotto

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 50
  • 54
  • 57
  • 76
  • 83
Next Draw

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    9
  • Mins
    43
  • Sec
    38

International Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

International Lotto

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 50
  • 54
  • 57
  • 76
  • 83
International Lotto

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 12
  • 22
  • 33
  • 55
  • 60
International Lotto

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 21
  • 26
  • 63
  • 69
  • 82
International Lotto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 07
  • 15
  • 42
  • 68
  • 89
International Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 03
  • 32
  • 50
  • 51
  • 78
International Lotto

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 02
  • 21
  • 37
  • 41
  • 82
International Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 07
  • 53
  • 60
  • 61
  • 68
International Lotto

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 01
  • 07
  • 28
  • 46
  • 89
International Lotto

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 06
  • 31
  • 60
  • 74
  • 86
International Lotto

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 70

International Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

International Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 07
  • 60
  • 36
  • 82
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 28
  • 36
  • 60
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 07
  • 45
  • 63
  • 82
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 17
  • 36
  • 60
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 32
  • 45
  • 74
  • 88
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 04
  • 09
  • 29
  • 43
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 26
  • 45
  • 63
  • 85
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 04
  • 09
  • 29
  • 43
Hot Numbers
  • 06
  • 25
  • 53
  • 63
  • 85
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 06
  • 09
  • 27
  • 34