Diamond Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Diamond Lotto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 64
  • 75
Next Draw

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • Days
    3
  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    28
  • Sec
    37

Diamond Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Diamond Lotto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
  • 64
  • 75
Diamond Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 07
  • 20
  • 33
  • 62
  • 87
Diamond Lotto

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 45
  • 50
  • 74
  • 82
  • 88
Diamond Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 56
  • 57
  • 63
  • 74
  • 84
Diamond Lotto

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 51
  • 55
  • 63
  • 73
  • 86
Diamond Lotto

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 11
  • 27
  • 36
  • 57
  • 71
Diamond Lotto

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 10
  • 19
  • 74
  • 84
  • 90
Diamond Lotto

Monday, Mar 15, 2021

  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 70
Diamond Lotto

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021

  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 54
  • 56
Diamond Lotto

Monday, Mar 08, 2021

  • 19
  • 70
  • 74
  • 75
  • 77

Diamond Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Diamond Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 19
  • 74
  • 28
  • 56
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 56
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 19
  • 74
  • 57
  • 70
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 09
  • 10
  • 12
  • 56
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 35
  • 63
  • 57
  • 71
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 10
  • 12
  • 37
Hot Numbers
  • 07
  • 19
  • 33
  • 65
  • 87
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 03
  • 09
  • 12
  • 24
Hot Numbers
  • 17
  • 23
  • 33
  • 59
  • 71
Cold Numbers
  • 15
  • 03
  • 09
  • 12
  • 24