Bonanza Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 52
  • 71
Next Draw

Friday, Apr 16, 2021

  • Hours
    6
  • Mins
    21
  • Sec
    30

Bonanza Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Apr 09, 2021

  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 52
  • 71
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Mar 26, 2021

  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
  • 76
  • 78
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Mar 19, 2021

  • 26
  • 40
  • 46
  • 68
  • 74
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Mar 12, 2021

  • 06
  • 30
  • 57
  • 59
  • 61
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Mar 05, 2021

  • 02
  • 14
  • 27
  • 71
  • 84
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Feb 26, 2021

  • 04
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
  • 55
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Feb 19, 2021

  • 02
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
  • 68
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Feb 12, 2021

  • 17
  • 34
  • 46
  • 52
  • 88
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Feb 05, 2021

  • 29
  • 34
  • 45
  • 47
  • 75
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

  • 16
  • 25
  • 26
  • 65
  • 90

Bonanza Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Bonanza Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 55
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 14
  • 26
  • 46
  • 55
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 30
  • 38
  • 47
  • 83
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 14
  • 26
  • 46
  • 55
Hot Numbers
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
  • 83
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 14
  • 26
  • 35
  • 47
Hot Numbers
  • 16
  • 26
  • 38
  • 46
  • 90
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 07
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 90
Cold Numbers
  • 14
  • 04
  • 06
  • 21
  • 33