Bingo Lotto (Nigeria)
Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Bingo Lotto

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 39
  • 61
  • 75
Next Draw

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021

  • Days
    2
  • Hours
    10
  • Mins
    57
  • Sec
    29

Bingo Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Bingo Lotto

Monday, Apr 19, 2021

  • 01
  • 04
  • 39
  • 61
  • 75
Bingo Lotto

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021

  • 03
  • 07
  • 09
  • 61
  • 82
Bingo Lotto

Monday, Apr 12, 2021

  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 55
  • 70
Bingo Lotto

Thursday, Apr 08, 2021

  • 10
  • 59
  • 60
  • 75
  • 79
Bingo Lotto

Monday, Apr 05, 2021

  • 18
  • 41
  • 61
  • 63
  • 75
Bingo Lotto

Thursday, Apr 01, 2021

  • 37
  • 53
  • 71
  • 73
  • 83
Bingo Lotto

Monday, Mar 29, 2021

  • 14
  • 28
  • 53
  • 57
  • 66
Bingo Lotto

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021

  • 08
  • 31
  • 49
  • 53
  • 74
Bingo Lotto

Monday, Mar 22, 2021

  • 01
  • 21
  • 25
  • 58
  • 72
Bingo Lotto

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021

  • 08
  • 10
  • 20
  • 51
  • 60

Bingo Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Bingo Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 41
  • 09
  • 61
  • 75
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 51
  • 60
Hot Numbers
  • 01
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 45
  • 52
Hot Numbers
  • 01
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 07
  • 09
  • 34
  • 43
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 21
  • 44
  • 64
  • 85
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 07
  • 09
  • 23
  • 42
Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 21
  • 36
  • 56
  • 85
Cold Numbers
  • 11
  • 13
  • 09
  • 23
  • 37