Search
Close this search box.

Bingo Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Bingo Lotto
Next Draw

Thursday, Jun 13, 2024

  • Hours
    7
  • Mins
    10
  • Sec
    36


Advertisement
theLotter Banner


Bingo Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

Draw DateWinning Numbers

Monday, Jun 10, 2024

  • 18
  • 46
  • 49
  • 65
  • 71

Thursday, Jun 06, 2024

  • 04
  • 20
  • 58
  • 68
  • 82

Monday, Jun 03, 2024

  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 64
  • 80

Thursday, May 30, 2024

  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 40
  • 62

Monday, May 27, 2024

  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 55
  • 67

Thursday, May 23, 2024

  • 02
  • 31
  • 42
  • 52
  • 69

Monday, May 20, 2024

  • 02
  • 25
  • 37
  • 59
  • 81

Thursday, May 16, 2024

  • 11
  • 22
  • 71
  • 75
  • 81

Monday, May 13, 2024

  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49

Thursday, May 09, 2024

  • 05
  • 15
  • 52
  • 61
  • 81
Bingo Lotto Past Results →

Bingo Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Bingo Lotto (Nigeria)
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 15
  • 31
  • 40
  • 81
Cold Numbers
  • 08
  • 05
  • 27
  • 36
  • 64
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 21
  • 30
  • 51
  • 81
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 07
  • 24
  • 33
  • 50
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 21
  • 31
  • 51
  • 81
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 08
  • 11
  • 28
  • 46
Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 21
  • 31
  • 51
  • 81
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
Hot Numbers
  • 15
  • 41
  • 31
  • 57
  • 81
Cold Numbers
  • 16
  • 03
  • 07
  • 21
  • 47
Bingo Lotto Statistics →


Advertisement
LottoAgent Banner



Login

Powerball

$34 Million!

Next draw: Saturday, Jun 15, 2024

(Close)